Corporate Sales Team

 

If you are buying for your business, be it a small photographic company or a large government department, Wex Corporate Sales team is here to help you with all your photographic and video needs.

Tel: 01603 208469, Monday to Friday 0800 to 1800.

Our dedication to service, photographic and pro video expertise and outstanding customer support is underpinned with competitive prices and our commitment to holding stock for immediate delivery

Since 2006 our Corporate Sales team has provided a full range of B2B customers, from both the private and public sectors, with an excellent service built on the following:

 

Great Reasons to use Wex for Your Photographic and Video Needs 

Dedicated Account Management

We value customer service and understand the importance of building good working relationships. If you are a regular customer, we recognise the value of having a dedicated account manager to understand your business requirements. Our team are also available for visits to provide demonstrations and advice.

Access to over 20,000 products and accessories

With access to over 20,000 products, Wex Photographic has one of the broadest product ranges in the market. As well as the broad range featured on-line, we can often source products to your requirements. 

Large Stock holding for nationwide next-day delivery

For orders placed before 5.00pm we will despatch your order for next working day delivery.

Independent, impartial sales advice

Through breadth of range and strong relationships with our suppliers, we are ideally placed to offer you the best solution for your business regardless of brand and budget.

Constantly checked, competitive prices

We constantly monitor our prices so you don't have to. We understand that getting the best value is important and work hard with our suppliers to secure the best possible deal to suit your requirements.

Tender and Quotation Service

Our corporate sales team will be happy to provide quotes or tender for business. Please contact us to find out how we can help you bring value to your business.

Repairs and servicing

Our London based repairs facilitysupports most major photographic brands.  We can bespoke the collection and delivery of your repairs to suit your needs.  We can also arrange for multiple sensor cleans at your location.  Our aim is to make your repair experience as easy as possible.

Part exchange

We offer a competitive part-exchange programme which is simple and secure. We collect your equipment and evaluate it free of charge.  If you choose to go ahead we will credit your account with the agreed sum ready for you to buy your replacement equipment.

Second-hand equipment

Wex also offers a broad range of second-hand equipment, all of which comes with a 12-month warranty as standard.

Flexible Payment Options

Wex Photographic offers a range of payment options to provide flexibility and choice. We can provide pro-forma invoices, accept all major credit cards and offer trade accounts with terms on application. We also recognise that leasing is a flexible and practical method of acquiring equipment. 

Find out more about our business leasing partners.

Are you a Government organisation?

If so, then we will provide you with an initial Credit Facility and Net 30 day payment terms. To understand how we can help you achieve exceptional value on your purchases and to discuss your requirements please call our corporate team.

 

Contact Us

Corporate Team: 01603 208469  

Corporate Fax:    01603 481838

Corporate Emailcorporate@wex.co.uk

 

Sales person Sector Responsibility Contact Number Email Address
Andy Taylor Head of Corporate Sales 07983 623762 ataylor@wex.co.uk
Leanne Osborne  Office Manager 01603 208469 ext: 8227 losborne@wex.co.uk
Linda Crew Education Sector 07758 781468 lcrew@wex.co.uk
Becca Mitton Education Sector 01603 208469 ext: 8260 bmitton@wex.co.uk
Phil Smith Education Sector 07950 230520 philsmith@wex.co.uk
Natasha Wellstead Public Sector 01603 208469 ext: 8266 nwellstead@wex.co.uk
Roger Horsnell Public Sector 07970 674677 rhorsnell@wex.co.uk
Daniel McMahon  Insurance Replacement 01603 208469 ext: 8219 dmamahon@wex.co.uk
Emily Jasper Private Sector 01603 208469 ext: 8279 ejasper@wex.co.uk
Steve Vigors Private Sector 07961 625243 svigors@wex.co.uk